Executive Management

Executive Director

Alexander Zirkler

Responsibilities:

  • Management of the business operation of the Lauder Business School
  • Strategic development of the Lauder Business School and its economic sustainability in co-operation with public and private institutions and supporters

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 0

Email:office@lbs.ac.at

Assistant to Executive Director

Katja Seebohm

Responsibilities:

  • General reception
  • Internal coordination and general communication
  • Office Management

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 710

Email:katja.seebohm@lbs.ac.at

IT-Administrator

Christian Felinger

Responsibilities:

  • Development, implementation and management of the IT-service department at Lauder Business School
  • Management and maintenance of electronic means of communication and security installations on campus.

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 711

Email:christian.felinger@lbs.ac.at

Quality Manager

Dr. Techn. Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Christine Huemer, BSC

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 761

Email:marie-christine.huemer@lbs.ac.at

Assistant Quality Manager

Birgit Wakonig, BSc.

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 712

Email:birgit.wakonig@lbs.ac.at

Accounting and Clearing

Elisabeth Rötzer

Responsibilities:

  • Personnel administration and corresponding contract management and controlling processes
  • Accounting- and clearing center of Lauder Business School

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 781

Email:elisabeth.roetzer@lbs.ac.at

Accounting and Clearing

Indira Pfeffer-Vatric

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 781

Email:indira.pfeffer-vatric@lbs.ac.at

Head of Marketing

Daniella Sheinfeld, LL.B, MA

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18-782

Email:daniella.sheinfeld@lbs.ac.at

Program Manager / Marketing Operations Manager

Ivana Cvetkovic, MA

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18 760

Email:ivana.cvetkovic@lbs.ac.at

Admissions and Mobility Coordinator

Mag. Nora Brandes

Tel:+43 1 369 18 18-773

Email:nora.brandes@lbs.ac.at



Address: Hofzeile 18-20, 1190 Vienna
Email: office@lbs.ac.at
Admissions: admission@lbs.ac.at
Phone:+43 1 369 1818
TERMTIME OFFICE HOURS
Academic Coordination
Monday through Thursday:
9.00 - 15.00

Resident Permit Services:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:
9.30 - 17.00
Friday:
9.30 – 13.30
About Admission
LATEST NEWS

Complete your Blockchain Education with us

FH Technikum Wien Academy and Insticore, incubated by Lauder Business School, integrated their two academic environments to streamline a complete blockchain education program in Vienna. The experience and status of FH Technikum Wien as a top-provider of technical...

How Amazon, Airbnb & Co. changed our way of thinking

The very first fireplace talk took place in the ballroom of Lauder Business School. As this talk launched a row of ten talks the audience was comprised of lecturers from various Austrian Universities of Applied Sciences as well as political offices.

Exciting Guest Lecturers in our Banking Classes

Lauder Business School and our faculty always strive to include the latest business developments, thereby putting great emphasis on the relevance of the curricula to current trends in the job market. One of the ways we achieve this is by inviting top experts from relevant fields to deliver their professional insights in class.

PhD after Masters at LBS?

We recently interviewed our alumnus Orbay Ünsoy, an LBS graduate of the International Management and Leadership class of 2016, who decided to continue his education on a PhD level in Business and Management at Alliance Manchester Business School. In a recent interview, he shared his story, his memories of the times at LBS as well as his latest achievements.