Interview Dates

Admission Interview Dates for Bachelor & Master Applicants

Interview Dates*

 

Wednesday 30.01.2019
Friday 01.02.2019
Thursday 28.02.2019
Friday 01.03.2019
Wednesday 13.03.2019
Wednesday 27.03.2019
Wednesday 10.04.2019
Wednesday 17.04.2019
Tuesday 30.04.2019
Friday 10.05.2019
Wednesday 22.05.2019
Wednesday 05.06.2019
Wednesday 19.06.2019
Thursday 27.06.2019

* subject to change – in case our study places are allocated before the above-mentioned dates, we reserve the right to cancel the interview dates.

The applicant has the possibility to participate in the Admission interviews on campus or via Skype. Skype interviews are only offered to applicants who cannot come to the LBS campus due to legal or local circumstances. (e.g. visa entry requirements).

Interview Timetable**

 

9:00-9:45
9:45-10:30
10:30-11:15
11:15-12:00
12:45-13:30
13:30-14:15
14:15-15:00
15:00-15:45 
15:45-16:30
16:30-17:15
17:15-18:00

** all given time-slots are CET/CEST



Address: Hofzeile 18-20, 1190 Vienna
Email: [email protected]
Admissions: [email protected]
Phone:+43 1 369 1818
TERMTIME OFFICE HOURS
Academic Coordination
Monday through Thursday:
9.00 - 15.00

Resident Permit Services:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:
9.30 - 17.00
Friday:
9.30 – 13.30
About Admission
LATEST NEWS

Cooperation Agreement with the City of Vienna

Lauder Business School signed a cooperation agreement with the City of Vienna together with 22 other Universities and Universities of Applied Sciences located in Vienna. On May 14, 2019, Mayor Michael Ludwig signed a cooperation agreement with the Viennese higher education institutions in the City Hall, together with rectors, directors and board members of 23 universities, colleges and universities of applied sciences.

Exclusive Personal Branding Workshop for Executives

In 2019, the future of branding is personal. Personal stories, not facts and figures, resonate with people.   We are pleased to announce that an exclusive corporate workshop on the topic of “Personal Branding for Executives” will take place June 6,...

Peek into our IOT Futuretrail Master’s Course

From a distance the digital and analog blue planet looks the same – but for present and future business leaders it is crucial to know the difference in order to understand their digital transformation.That´s where the Internet of Things (IOT) Futuretrail Course conducted by our lecturer Mag. Robert Kotal kicks in, using a complete new teaching approach W-A-V-E.

Vienna remains to be the Best City to Live and Study

Vienna, located in the vibrant heart of central Europe, where classic culture, music and art meet a modern, diverse and multicultural lifestyle of the 21st century, was once again pronounced the best city to live in worldwide.According to the Annual Mercer...